District 43 State Senator; Tanya Anderson

District 10 Senator; Emmanual Jones

Ga House of Representatives,

    District 88; Billy Mitchell

Mayor of the City of Stone Mountain; Patricia Wheeler

Stone Mountain City Council Member; Jasmine Little

Stone Mountain City Council Member; Clint Monroe

Clarkston City Council Member; Yterenickia Bell

Blackmon Law Firm; 

Attorney Nathaniel Blackmon

(R) (c) Reserved by Elect Beverly Jones.
2020 Beverly Jones for State Senator
District #41
Created by Nspired Images